T: 0121 749 5544
E: info@guhring.co.uk
Q: Enquiry Form

UK Head Office

Guhring Ltd Head Office

Enquiry form
Guhring Ltd

Estone Drive, Aston Hall Road, Aston, Birmingham, B6 6BQ

Telephone 0121 749 5544
Fax 0121 289 5056
email: info@guhring.co.uk

Managing Director: Chris Weston

e-mail: chris.weston@guhring.co.uk

National Sales Manager: Dave Hudson

e-mail: dave.hudson@guhring.co.uk

Commercial Manager: Kiran Parmar

e-mail: kiran.parmar@guhring.co.uk

Production Manager: Dave Newbould

e-mail: dave.newbould@guhring.co.uk

Finance / HR Manager: Michelle Cadman

e-mail: Michelle.Cadman@guhring.co.uk

Other E-mail Addresses

Standard Orders: orders@guhring.co.uk

Special Orders: specials@guhring.co.uk

All Other Enquiries : enquiries@guhring.co.uk