Phone 0121 749 5544
Email: info@guhring.co.uk

Contact Details & Map

UK Head Office

Guhring Ltd Head Office

Guhring Ltd

Estone Drive
Birmingham
B6 6BQ

Telephone 0121 749 5544
Fax 0121 289 5056
email: info@guhring.co.uk

Managing Director: Mike Dinsdale

e-mail: mike.dinsdale@guhring.co.uk

National Sales Manager: Dave Hudson

e-mail: dave.hudson@guhring.co.uk

Production / Quality Manager: Chris Weston

e-mail: chris.weston@guhring.co.uk

Commercial Manager: Kiran Parmar

e-mail: kiran.parmar@guhring.co.uk

Finance / IT Manager: Yvonne Clune

e-mail: yvonne.clune@guhring.co.uk

Other E-mail Addresses

Standard Orders: orders@guhring.co.uk

Special Orders: specials@guhring.co.uk

All Other Enquiries : enquiries@guhring.co.uk